International Institute of Health Management Research
Campus of Indian Institute of Health Management Research, Jaipur
Dr. B.S.Singh

Associate Professor

  bssingh@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Dr. Nitish Dogra

Associate Professor

  nitish@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Dr.Anandhi Ramachandran

Associate Professor & Controller of Examinations

  anandhi@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Dr. Manish Priyadarshi

Associate Professor

  manish@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Dr. Nishikant Bele

Associate Professor & In-Charge IT Solutions and IT Department

  nishikant@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Nikita Sabherwal

Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Training)

  nikitas@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Dr. Vinay Tripathi

Associate Professor

  vinay@iihmrdelhi.edu.in