International Institute of Health Management Research
Campus of Indian Institute of Health Management Research, Jaipur

Admission Open for PGDHM Batch 2020-2022 in Hospital | Health Management | Health IT Management    9555249998     Apply Now

Dr.Anandhi Ramachandran

Associate Professor

  anandhi@iihmr.org

Dr. B.S.Singh

Associate Professor & Associate Dean- Research

  bssingh@iihmr.org

Dr. Manish Priyadarshi

Associate Professor

  Email: manish@iihmr.org

Dr. Nishikant Bele

Associate Professor

  nishikant@iihmr.org

Dr. Preetha G. S.

Associate Professor

  preetha@iihmr.org

Dr. Nitish Dogra

Associate Professor

  nitish@iihmr.org