International Institute of Health Management Research
Campus of Indian Institute of Health Management Research, Jaipur

MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BOARD (2019-22)

 

Sr. No.

Name of Member

  Designation  & Address 

Position

1

Dr VM  Katoch

NASI-ICMR Chair on Public Health Research at
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS), Jaipur

President, JIPMER, Puducherry,
Former Secretary, Department of Health Research, Govt of India

and Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research,
Sector 18, Kumbha Marg , Pratap Nagar, Jaipur-302033 (Rajasthan)

E-mail: vishwamohankatoch18@gmail.com
(M): 9910053701

 

Chairman

2

Dr. Harshad P. Thakur

 

Director, National Institute of Health & Family Welfare (NIHFW), Baba Gang Nath Marg, Munirka, New Delhi-110067
Phone: 011-26165959,26166441, 2618 8485, 26107773    /  Fax: 011-26101623
Email: director@nihfw.org; director.nihfw@nic.in; dean@nihfw.org

 

Member

3

Dr. Shiv Kumar Sarin

Director, Institute of Liver & Biliary Sciences
D- 1, Vasant Kunj, Delhi - 110070 
shivsarin@gmail.com; sksarin@ilbs.in
(M): 9873173140

 Meena : 9540947026 PS

 

Member

4

Dr. David Peters

Professor and Chair,
Edgar Berman Professor and Chair
Department of International Health

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
615 North Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-3543

dpeters@jhsph.edu

 

 

Member

5

Dr. D.K. Sharma

 

 

Medical Superintendent
Ground Floor, MS Wing, AIIMS
Ansari Nagar East
New Delhi- 110029

Phone: 011-26588389, 26594700
Fax: 26588641, 26588663
Email: ms.aiims@aiims.edu; 123dks@gmail.com

 

 

Member

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

Dr. Sanjay Kapoor

Managing Director
John Snow India Private Limited
B-6-7/19 Safdarjung Enclave
DDA Local Shopping Complex
New Delhi-110 029

Phone:011-48685050
(M): 9811054889

sanjay_kapur@in.jsi.com

 

 

Member

7

Dr. Rohit Kumar

Assistant Professor, IIM, Ranchi
5th Floor, Suchana Bhawan, Audrey House Campus,
Meur’s Road & Kanka Road, Ranchi-834008, Jharkhand

Mobile: 08802112967
E-mail: rohit.k@iimranchi.ac.in

 

Member

8

Mr. Chander Agarwal

Joint Managing Director
Transport Corporation of India Ltd., TCI House,69, Institutional Area,
Sector 32, Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers, Gurgaon -122207, Haryana

Phone: 0124-2381603/607    /   Fax: 0124-2381611

chander@tcil.com

 

Member

9

Dr. Amarjit Singh, IAS (Retd.)



Chairman
RERA
4th Floor, Sahyog Sankul, Sector-11, Gandhinagar-382010

Ph. (079) 232-58659      Email: amarjs57@gmail.com; inforera@gujarat.gov.in

 

Member

10

Prof.(Dr.) Mahipal S. Sachdev

 

Chairman, Medical Director & Senior Consultant Ophthalmology
Centre for Sight

Regd. Office:
B-5/24, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110029
Phone: 011-41644000, 45738888   /   Email: drmahipal@gmail.com

Ms. Sunita Bhambri, Secretary to Chairman
sunita.bhambri@centreforsight.net (M): 09560945770
Plot No 9, Sector - 9, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110075
42504250    / Email: info@Centreforsight.net  / For appointment: Ms. Bharti: 9560888615

Chairman & MD, Centre for Sight

 

 

Member

11

Dr. S.D. Gupta

 

 

Trustee Secretary
IIHMR, 1, Prabhu Dayal Marg, Sanganer
Jaipur-302029

sdgupta@iihmr.edu.in

Ex-Officio Member

12

Prof. Shankar Das

Director, IIHMR Delhi
Plot no. 3, Sector 18A, Dwarka, Phase-II, New Delhi - 110075
Phone: 011-30418900   /   Fax: 011-30418909

(M): 9910028889
profshankardas@iihmrdelhi.edu.in;  director.delhi@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Ex-Officio Member

13

Dr. Manish Priyadarshi

Associate Professor, IIHMR
Plot no. 3, Sector 18A, Dwarka, Phase-II, New Delhi - 110075
Phone: 011-30418900   /   Fax: 011-30418909

(M): 9810348678

Faculty Representative
manish@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

Ex-Officio Member