STUDENT’S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

 

 

S.No.

Name

Designation

Phone

E-mail

1.

Dr. Sutapa B. Neogi

Chairman

9910028889

director.delhi@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

2.

Dr. Vinay Tripathi

Member Secretary

8376992767

vinay@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

3.

Dr. Ekta Saroha

Member

9999310571

ekta@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

4.

Dr. Rohini Ruhil

Member

8826171232

rohini@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

5.

Dr. Mukesh Ravi Raushan

Member

9969108317

mukeshravi@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

6.

Ms. Shikha Bassi

Member

9811421668

shikha@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

7.

Mr. Tarun Nagpal

Member

9560400592

tarunk@iihmrdelhi.edu.in

8.

Dr. Ramanjeet Singh

(Student of IIHMR-Delhi)

Member

7006208682

ramanjeetsingh924@gmail.com

9.

Ms. Vaidrumi Tripathi (Student of IIHMR-Delhi)

Member

7905272992

vaidrumi@gmail.com

10.

Ms. Minakshi Gautam (Student of IIHMR-Delhi-FPM-2021-2024 Batch)

Member

9999186306

minakshi.gautam@gmail.com