13th Annual Aegis Graham Bell Awards 2022

Prof. Anandhi Ramachandran, IIHMR Delhi, participated in the Jury Panel to evaluate innovations in Healthcare Category at the 13th ANNUAL AEGIS GRAHAM BELL AWARDS 2022 on Dec 12, 2022. 

Aegis Graham Bell Awards (AGBA) is supported by the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India; NITI Aayog to encourage and honor innovators and their innovations for bringing in significant change in lives of millions of people.


Have an Enquiry?